Our Staff

 
 Pastor Ben Cuthbert,
 Vocational Elder of CBC

(Begins Sunday, June 25)

bcuthbert@collegebaptist.org

 The Elders of College Baptist Church
 
 
               Don             Leonard       Brock              Scott
            Westblade      White           Lutz               Allen
 


Email contact:

   Don Westblade <dwestblade@hillsdale.edu>

   Leonard White <sandraandlen@att.net>

   Brock Lutz  <rlutz@hillsdale.edu>

    Scott Allen  <ssallen86@gmail.com>


Youth Director:  Jared Maxwell (jared.r.maxwell@gmail.com)

Office Manager: Elizabeth Burke (office@collegebaptist.org)

Custodian: Dawn Swanson


In Memoriam


Pastor Jason Mekelburg

On June 2, 2016, after a prolonged, six-month illness, the Lord took Pastor Jason home to the Kingdom for which he lived. Jason had ministered faithfully at College Baptist since December, 2006.