Our Staff




 
 

Pastor Ben Cuthbert,
 Vocational Elder of CBC

bcuthbert@collegebaptist.org

 The Elders of College Baptist Church
 
                    Don            Brock           Ben          Jared      Scott
                 Westblade     Lutz        Cuthbert   Maxwell  Allen
 
Email contact:

   Ben Cuthbert <bcuthbert@collegebaptist.org>

   Don Westblade, Chair <dwestblade@hillsdale.edu>


   Scott Allen, Vice Chair  <ssallen86@gmail.com>


   Brock Lutz, Sec'y  <rlutz@hillsdale.edu>

   Jared Maxwell  <jared.r.maxwell@gmail.com>


Youth Director:  Jared Maxwell (jared.r.maxwell@gmail.com)

Office Manager: Mikaela Norman (office@collegebaptist.org)

Custodian: Dawn Swanson


 Christian Education Board
  Board of Deacons

       Lisa           Jen           Jared           Megan      Nathan
    Roberts      Lutz       Maxwell         Gray           Gill
 
            Laura          Karen    Nancy      Debbie       Joni            Kendra
              Wilson        Herteg   Gertig       Treiber  Westblade  Bonjernoor


 Mission Board
  Board of Trustees

                   Jim         Ellen        Bill           Tom        Carol
                 Juroe       Juroe        Gray       Treiber   Bentley
 

Ray           Rod        Shelley      John             Mike
Bentley  Stewart    Allen       Gertig         Roberts


In Memoriam


Pastor Jason Mekelburg

On June 2, 2016, after a prolonged, six-month illness, the Lord took Pastor Jason home to the Kingdom for which he lived. Jason had ministered faithfully at College Baptist since December, 2006.